BCCI finalized Team India for Zimbabwe Tour!

Indian cricket finalized for Zimbabwe tour with unexpected changes. BCCI announced the team for Zimbabwe tour, yesterday.

BCCI gives relax to senior players Dhoni, Kohli, Rohit, Aswin, Jadeja, Dhawan, Umesh yadav and some others also. Ajinkya rahane leads the 15 members team India for Zimbabwe tour. Aswin and Jadeja replaced by Harbajan singh. After a long gap uthappa, Manish Pandey, Manoj Tiwary, kedar jadhav, Karn Sharma got the chance again.

Last year IPL Best performer panjab bowler sandeep Sharma only the new one in this team. Bhuwaneswar, Mohith, Kulakarni share phase with him. Test batsman Murali vijay got the chance again.

Team: Rahane(Captain), Vijay, Robin uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, kedar jadhav, Manish Pandey, Harbajan, Akshar patel, Karn Sharma, Dhawal kulkarni, Stuart binny, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohith Sharma, Sandeep Sharma.

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better
Social PopUP by SumoMe