India tour of Zimbabwe Complete Schedule!

India’s Stand-in Captain Ajinkya Rahane leads the Second-Sting Indian team will play the 3 one day internationals along with 2 Twenty- Twenty International Series with Zimbabwe from Friday.

India Regular Captain Mahindrasing Dhoni, Test Captain Kohili, S. Dhawan, Raina, R. Sharma, R. Ashwin have all been rest for this tour.

Complete Detains about India’s tour of Zimbabwe!
• 3 ODI’s and 2 T20’s
• For ODI’s: July 10 (Friday), July 12 (Sunday), July 14 (Tuesday)
• For T-20: July17 (Friday), July 19 (Sunday)
• Telecasts in India- Ten Sports/ Ten Cricket.
• Head –to- head Records: ODI’s – played 57, india-45, Zimbabwe-10, Tie-2.
• T-20: played-2, India-2, Zimbabwe-0.

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better
Social PopUP by SumoMe