India won the First ODI Vs Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe played well!

India defeats Zimbabwe with 4 runs difference. But Zimbabwe played inspirable cricket. First India won the toss and elected to bat first. India scores 255 runs in 50 over per 5 wickets. Rayudu won the Man of the match award for his great Century.

Zimbabwe played tried to play like Bangladesh. Everyone knows that Bangladesh gave a shock and won the ODI series. In the same war Zimbabwe try to give shock to the Indian team. In Indian innings, one stage India scores 87/5. Opener Murali Vijay Scores 1 run and out earlier. Rahane and Rayudu pair added 51 runs partnership to score board. After Rahane, next bats men formed line to pavilion.

Manoj Tivari 2, utappa 0, Kedaar Jaadav 5 was out for low scores. In one stage India scores 87/5. Ambati rayudu scores century runs. Within 117 balls he completes his century and added valuable partnership with Binni, and Builds Indian Innings. Binni added 77 runs with his attacking innings. Overall Indian innings completed at 255 runs in 50 overs per 5 wickets.

Indian bowlers are bowled well in this match. In second innings Zimbabwe scores 94/4 at one stage. Zimbabwe opening batsmen were out at 47 runs. Captain Chigumbura forms greater partnerships to build Zimbabwe innings. With Masakazda (34) added 42 runs, with raja (37) added 48 runs. Zimbabwe wickcets falls at 160 per 6 wickets. But with lower order batsmen cremer(27) help chegumbura added another great partnership with valuable 86 runs. But Bhuvaneshwar kumar taken up Chigumbura’s wicket and finally finishes innings at251 for 7 wickets in 50 overs.


India: A. Rahane c Masakadza b Tiripano 34, M. Vijay c Sibanda b Vitori 1, A. Rayudu (not out) 124, M. Tiwary lbw b Chibhabha 2, R. Uthappa run out 0, K. Jadhav c Mutumbami b Chibhabha 5, S. Binny c Mutumbami b Tiripano 77, A. Patel (not out) 2; Extras (lb-2, w-8): 10; Total (for six wkts., in 50 overs): 255.

Fall of wickets: 1-9 (Vijay), 2-60 (Rahane), 3-74 (Tiwary), 4-77 (Uthappa), 5-87 (Jadhav), 6-247 (Binny).

Zimbabwe bowling: Panyangara 9.2-1-53-0, Vitori 9-0-63-1, Tiripano 8.4-1-48-2, Chibhabha 10-2-25-2, Cremer 10-0-47-0, Williams 3-0-17-0.

Zimbabwe: V. Sibanda c Harbhajan b Binny 20, C. Chibhabha c Rahane b Bhuvneshwar 3, H. Masakadza c Tiwary b Axar 34, E. Chigumbura (not out) 104, S. Williams b Axar 0, Sikandar Raza c Patel b Harbhajan 37,
R. Mutumbami c Harbhajan b Binny 7, G. Cremer c Binny b Kulkarni 27, D. Tiripano (not out) 1; Extras (b-8, lb-1, w-9): 18; Total (for seven wkts., in 50 overs): 251.

Fall of wickets: 1-16 (Chibhabha), 2-47 (Sibanda), 3-89 (Masakadza), 4-94 (Williams), 5-142 (Sikandar Raza), 6-160 (Mutumbami), 7-246 (Cremer).

India bowling: Bhuvneshwar 10-1-35-1, Kulkarni 9-0-60-1, Binny 10-0-54-2, Harbhajan 10-0-46-1, Axar 10-1-41-2, Tiwary 1-0-6-0.

Please support the site
By clicking any of these buttons you help our site to get better
Social PopUP by SumoMe